What is live-in care?

Live-in care is an alternative to moving to a care home.

Live-in care is provided for people with conditions such as dementia, alzheimer’s, multiple sclerosis, cancer, stroke recovery, Parkinsons, post op care and carer respite.

Living with you 7 days a week, your care worker will provide truly personalised care and companionship, focusing on you and your needs. We’ll manage your live-in care service but you’ll be in full control of the support you receive. We will be led by your goals and wishes and find creative solutions to help you live the life you choose.

Book a free assessment- Strictly no job enquiries

    The benefits of live-in care


    One-to-one quality care from a personal Live-in Care Worker.

    Live a fulfilled and meaningful life in the comfort of your own home.

    Improves overall health and wellbeing.

    You can continue to live your life in the community you know.

    You can stay with your pets.

    Specialist care if required.

    Couples can stay together.

    Peace of mind for your family.

    How much does it cost?

    Our care packages range from £1290 to £1500 per week depending on your requirements.

    "The staff and management have been really great. If there are any teething problems, they will work with the family and do their upmost to iron out any problems. They really do go above and beyond to keep the client and family happy and secure. Great after care, nothing seems too much, very professional attitude. They care about giving a great level of care". Ian M (son of client) 5 star Review on Homecare.co.uk

    The areas we cover

    Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Bristol, London, Greater London, Cambridge, Norwich, Peterborough, Milton Keynes, Norfolk, Ipswich, Colchester, Chelmsford, Watford, Surrey, Kent, Southampton, Portsmouth, Devon, Cornwall, Plymouth, Reading, Slough, Northants, Nottingham, Lincoln, Gloucester, Wiltshire, Somerset, Dorset, Berks, Oxford, Essex, Suffolk, Ely, Leicester, Rutland, Huntingdon, Warwick, Shropshire, Hereford, Derbyshire, Staffordshire, Sussex, Worcester, Cheshire and Wiltshire.